PDA

View Full Version : CS:GO Review - 2 weeks in use and honest random dude

BootMan
05-11-2014, 05:59 PM
Hello. So I decided to give a shot to hacking a couple weeks ago for a month to see how it works and what it's all about. This is my first time ever getting them. Without knowing how the competition is, I have to say i'm very impressed with aimjunkies, both in customer service and functionality.

Let's start with customer service. I have had two issues since I got them. When I first installed them, the hacks just so happened to be down. Worrying that I just wasted my money, I decided to go on their teamspeak. I had someone join my channel within 5 seconds, and was very courteous, and informed me it was just coincidence and they would be back up soon. Apparently, when the game updates the hacks are taken down to check for issue. The second issue was that my game kept crashing a week after when loading them, again someone joined instantly and they told me the two most common issues are not having all the c++ installed, or using steam beta. They offered to go over a full look through of my files, but I decided to just download all the c++ (like it tells you to in the beginning) and it fixed the problem. Strangely, I have never gotten such good customer service, literally anywhere. So cheers to you guys.

As far as the performance, and again I cannot speak on any other companies, I am blown away. I was very nervous I would be vac banned so I used an alternate account. The walls are easy to use and the models are clear. Haven't noticed any FPS reduction or anything of the sort.