PDA

View Full Version : Aimjunkies vs *******

Icantlogin
11-24-2017, 05:22 PM
Hello all i came here to compare the SO called Great cheat of ******* and aimjunkies

First i will tell you about myself and what game i will using
I have been hacking on CSGO for about 2 years now my main cheat is always AIMJUNKIES and sometimes ******* So i know about every thing about both But at the end of this thread i will be done with the one

LEGIT BOT
WELL you cant compair these 2 first ******* gets OW BANNED WITH IN A DAY because it is so easy to see lock on were aimjunkies i went to play for a team and won With out getting seen ******* is hopeless if you get to lem you cant keep up aimjunkies i top frag at global and i have about 800 hours
So in LEGIT BOT AIMJUNKIES IS OP AF!!!!! AND will always Beat *******

RAGE BOT
Aimjunkies is more for LEGIT Bot But if you play smart with aimjunkies it beats any ragebot you will ever see with a triggerbot alone

With Rage bot ******* has more options but can be killed by aimjunkies legit player (I have done this myself)

ESP/*******
******* has a 100% SH*T ESP cant play with it players glicthes out and boom kills you So its pretty much usless
AIMJUNKIES makes you feel like a god no one can hide from you

MISC
AIMJUNKIES great misc easy to use and will help you kill even more
******* HMM how to say it i kinda dont understand it at all so yea cant say anything about it

Support
AIMJUNKIES:WOW MATES EVERY ONE HAS TO AGREE!!!!! AIMJUNKIES SUPPORT IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!! i have never asked for help and not get help within 40min
******* yea got the cheat got a error yea waited for about 14 days to get it fixed XD

OVERALL
AIMJUNKIES STILL 10/10
******* 5/10
*********s 4/10
*********** 0/10 --- WORST CHEAT EVER GOT BANNED IN 20min while i was still in main menu

I hope this explains why aimjunkies is the best and will always be the best ;)!!!!!!!!!!!!

Drakex89
11-24-2017, 05:27 PM
Thank you for this honest review.