PDA

View Full Version : best aimbot ever used



woobsta
12-20-2011, 04:37 PM
Just wanted to say this is the best aimbot i ever used. Ive been using Other Hack Sites, and this is the best aimbot i give it a 100/100. GJ:D

sameday
12-20-2011, 04:38 PM
Appreciate the compliments .. :)

woobsta
12-20-2011, 04:39 PM
=D ya its beast

chadmeister
12-20-2011, 05:08 PM
Thank you , we appreciate you giving us a great review.

spectre
12-20-2011, 05:41 PM
Thanks for the review, hope you get to try out some of our other great hacks during your time with us.

peterlmad
12-20-2011, 06:10 PM
glad you like it :) and thanks for the review.

woobsta
12-20-2011, 11:12 PM
whats the option on the bot min damage or something like that?

Enigma
12-20-2011, 11:33 PM
'Minimum Damage' is a configurable feature for the Auto Wall. You'll only aim at a player if you can do at least X (slider value) percent of your bullet's damage on the player (through whatever walls are obstructing).

So, by setting the value higher, for this example, let's say 80, you force the aimbot to only allow you to auto-aim at targets (through walls) if you can do at least 80% of your bullet's damage to them. This will make it so that you don't aim through the thicker walls, or through too many walls.

If you find yourself playing against another hacker, you can tune this value down, to say 10-15, which causes you to aim through more surfaces, and take shots even if you'll only do 10-15% of your bullets damage.

When I play against legits, I turn the 'Minimum Damage' up to between 60 and 80, which I find is ideal for killing the legits with perfect ease, and you make the most of out each of your bullets. (The higher the value, the less ammo you'll waste, and the lower, the more ammo you're going to waste, because you'll be taking shots that will only inflict a minimal amount of damage).

If I'm playing against another hacker, I'll turn the value down to 5, or even 1. This causes me to aim through more things, which can help to take out another cheater.

I hope this little tid-bit helps.

woobsta
12-21-2011, 12:24 PM
ok thanks =D

peterlmad
12-21-2011, 12:30 PM
well explained Enigma :) thanks.

anders
12-21-2011, 01:47 PM
Uhm.. this might seem stupid, but i can't really figure out when i have my aimkey pressed or not.. it doesn't have some kind of indicator, does it?

Enigma
12-21-2011, 02:26 PM
Uhm.. this might seem stupid, but i can't really figure out when i have my aimkey pressed or not.. it doesn't have some kind of indicator, does it?

It doesn't have an indicator, no. But, when you do hold it down, it'll aim (as long as your other settings don't prohibit it from aiming). I can add an indicator, if you'd like. I'll do that with the next update.

anders
12-21-2011, 03:36 PM
I like Enigma.

coyote
12-22-2011, 04:53 PM
Sorry, but I'm new to this. How can I get this?

killer-41
12-22-2011, 04:54 PM
go here: http://www.aimjunkies.com/forums/payments.php

KINGMAN12
12-23-2011, 12:06 PM
What code you put in for aimbot

NZSNIPER
12-23-2011, 08:37 PM
What code you put in for aimbot
I don't think he's going to share that. :p

C3P0HackS
12-23-2011, 09:15 PM
moved to correct section =)

jmanthefirs
02-22-2012, 07:13 PM
I agree this is one of the better hacks that I've ever used. And I've been reccomended to other hacks and watched youtube videos of them and they are MUCH worse than this one so thank you for providing ALL US HACKERS :cool: OUT THERE with hacks. I would rate it 98 / 100 because AC-130 isn't great and there is a predator missile glitch. BUT STILL ONLY 2 POINT OFF :)

TaylorGang™
02-22-2012, 07:59 PM
Just wanted to say this is the best aimbot i ever used. Ive been using Other Hack Sites, and this is the best aimbot i give it a 100/100. GJ:D

thanks for the review, hope you enjoy your stay!

Sabotage
02-22-2012, 08:09 PM
Yea, the Aimbot is good, BUT it doesn`t let me to place the Aimbot on Mouse 1. I have it on E now.

-_BD_-
02-22-2012, 08:11 PM
Yea, the Aimbot is good, BUT it doesn`t let me to place the Aimbot on Mouse 1. I have it on E now.

When you are selecting a aimkey click on the Aimkey and then click on the key that you want to set it too

Deputy
02-22-2012, 11:10 PM
I set my menu the way I want it. THEN I set my aim key to 1. Just delete the config file MW3 or which ever settings for the hack your using out of the hack folder when your done playing. Next time you load the hack repeat process. I love aim key 1 I do this every time.

M0NG0l3
03-04-2012, 07:21 AM
For which game? MW3 Bf3?

CRUSHER
03-04-2012, 09:44 AM
They are talking about MW3

Mosul
03-04-2012, 09:50 AM
are these pc cheats only? how do i use them with the ps3?

cmkilla
03-04-2012, 09:54 AM
are these pc cheats only? how do i use them with the ps3?

these cheats r only for PC