Thanks Thanks:  0

Thread: 4 hour (ish?) review (BFP4F)

Battlefield play 4 free - 8 days in!

Hi all!

I'm brand new to aim junkies, and until recently have never really wanted to cheat, however after watching some videos online from originally another hack creator, i found myself interested. I didnt want to do BF4 hacks and that's because i only have one key, which is tied to my premium account, so i chose another game i play and enjoy, Battlefield Play 4 Free.

Now, it's important to remember you will get banned at some point for cheating, whether it's a manual ban, or a detection. That's just how it goes, so after paying just $7.95 for one month (about £5.00 GBP) i read all the VIP forums surrounding the game i was intending to cheat on.

This gave me insight into what people were doing that made it obvious they were cheating, or things that aren't worth the risk of using.

As i'm a server administrator on BFP4F i know the in's and outs of what admins look for in cheaters, usually that's accuracy, headshot accuracy, kdr and spm. (Remember KDR works both on guns AND OVERALL), this is how i chose my cheats with those in mind.

I used aimbot, with no spread, no shake, auto predict (not sure if it's even needed) visibility checks (ITS IMPORTANT YOU AREN'T SNAPPING TO WALLS), bone scan (Set to STOMACH, neck gets you a fairly high amount of headshots, and head gets you an insane amount of headshots), stick to target.

The next set of rules i like to follow are "what is possible on an average gaming session", so i chose the aimbot to only focus on my Crosshair radious, with maxfov of 89, max distance 95 (using assault rifles).

By using this, i'm not doing 180 degree turns to face someone, so although i die a lot more, i still get a kd of over 4 if i don't suicide / run out into death traps deliberately.