Thanks Thanks:  0

Thread: AJ compared to another site - BF3

AJ compared to another site - BF3

Let me start off with I've been purchasing and using/abusing hacks for almost 10 years now, so I know a little bit about what should and shouldn't be in hacks. This is a review of the Battlefield 3 hack and the various functions that came with each hack. I will however in the name of equality say that I am biased towards AJ due to the fact that they are my main provider for several distinctive reasons.

Also for perspective and the current situation with the BF3 hack at AJ the BF3 hack was down last time I decided to go use this other provider, I highly regret wasting my hard earned money with them.

AJ will be first in each column, the second will be the other site that I will not mention (easy to guess though)

Price-
    15.95 7/10
    --------------
    25.50 (The oh so amazing Diamond hack they swear by) 4/10

Aimbot*
    Customize-ability
    7/10
    -------------------------
    2/10 (was very confusing even for me

Accuracy- 8.5/10 (varies each game)
    --------------------
    3/10 (Theirs would jump around everywhere, no stick to target) <--- lazy coder?

Rage- 10/10
    -----------------
    Rage- 5/10

ESP*
    10/10
    --------------
    8/10

ESP Customize-ability-
    10/10
    -------------
    0/10 (Couldn't change anything, colors, menu colors/transparency nothing)

Misc*
    7/10
    --------------
    6/10

Customer Service* <---- Main reasons I stick by AJ
    10/10
    ----------
    2/10