Thanks Thanks:  0
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: APB - SystemFile's Aimbot

Warrant Officer 1
    Haha thanks, it indeed is a mega patch. I am working on a update please be patient you will hear from us.

Private
    I love that site and hack. I bought it cause low price, and it's lovely working, but when the mission's end ESP still show players like enemies or friends. I will buy APB and A.V.A hack in next month ♥

Sorry for bad english, I'm still learning it.

Warrant Officer 1
    Quote Originally Posted by Trin32 View Post
    I love that site and hack. I bought it cause low price, and it's lovely working, but when the mission's end ESP still show players like enemies or friends. I will buy APB and A.V.A hack in next month ♥

Sorry for bad english, I'm still learning it.
    The enemys and friends it shows then are basically other people that aren't playing a mission like you are, enemy or friend ofcourse depends on the faction they have.

Private First Class
    I got banned with all 3 of my accounts lol :| & I didnt make anything obvious, the only time i aimbotted is when the person is long range.. other than that i do hack smart. i thought this was undetected? :/

Master Sergeant
    Quote Originally Posted by xJapon View Post
    I got banned with all 3 of my accounts lol :| & I didnt make anything obvious, the only time i aimbotted is when the person is long range.. other than that i do hack smart. i thought this was undetected? :/
    The hack is undetected. The problem is that G1 likes to ban players for whatever reason they feel like.

Private First Class
    How come i always get banned then ? :/ I dont make it obvious, even with a new account i have made about 3 days ago. i login to it yesterday and it was banned, am i doing something wrong? lol

Master Sergeant
    Quote Originally Posted by xJapon View Post