Thanks Thanks:  0

Thread: Sweet :d

Corporal

Sweet :d

Hey guys im a new member on this site (literally just discovered it today while browsing the web for hacks). I have been an UNREALBOT veteran and have used their client/hacks for about 3 years now. But the problem with them is that they dont seem too interested in keeping up to date with the newest patches/games that are out there. They offer about 4-5 game hacks and have a VERY limited selection. The prices are relatively high as well. I have also been banned from APB on COUNTLESS occasions while using UnRealBot's hack...I have just 10 minutes left to finish downloading APB all over again (rage quit last time and deleted the game cause i got banned) and i will give this hack a test. Im almost positive i will not be upset about purchasing this package. I was also EXTREMELY impressed with the number of hacks this site has to offer ( 37 HACKS!@!@!). I bought the one month trial for the entire hack package and if im pleased with the one month ill purchase the 3 month after my one month is up. I will let u guys know how the majority of the hacks work due to the fact that i have bought and own ALL of the COD (1,2,3,4, and so on), l4d2, BF3, BC2, TF2 and much more on steam. I hope that we can go far together and have a strong loving relationship grow between us for hacking :P

signing out,
    Dave

First Sergeant
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatOneMan View Post