Thanks Thanks:  0
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Boot camp

  1. #1
    Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2

    Boot camp

    I'm using window as bootcamp on MacBook and the cheat is working too but the issue is when I'm pressing insert to open cheat menu, my curser would right away stuck in the middle of the screen which restraining me from changing the setting.
    Do anyone have the same problem?
    Any solution with this type of issue?

  2. #2
    Boot camp
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2,007
    Boot camp is not supported sir, You will need a genuine copy of windows for it to work.

  3. #3
    Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2
    Do I have other options other than buying a new window pc? to be more specific of what you mention "genuine window" is I have to remove macintosh completely and install genuine window? Because today I brought my MacBook to a techinician but the macintosh removal didn't succeed.

  4. #4
    Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    39
    Hello Sir, to run properly all cheats that we provide you should have a windows pc, not a mac os (apple operating system) based one. Windows should be not cracked or corrupted but genuine.

    Regards
    Paolone
    Last edited by Paolone; 04-20-2017 at 11:16 AM. Reason: fixed
    TeamSpeak Send Private Message Hardware ID Reset Open Live Support Purchase Hardware ID Tokens AimJunkies Facebook AimJunkies Twitter AimJunkies YouTube Loader Download Image Map

  5. #5
    Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    1
    When can buy playerunknown's Battlegrounds???

  6. #6
    Boot camp
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2,007
    There is no ETA when its going to be back up.
    /closed

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •