Thanks Thanks:  1
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: CS:GO Review

Private

CS:GO Review

Hello. Recently I bought the 3 month membership for CS:GO, only thanks to the other great reviews posted on this forum. I initially was skeptical about this website, but the extremely nice admins and helpful live support really solidified my trust in this service. Props to any admins or moderators reading this review - you've created a supportive website like no other. I would have never guessed that one of the nicest communities on the internet is a hacking forum.

PROS
    • 24/7 Live Support; they even answered my most stupid questions
    • Amazing forum community
    • AimAssist is extremely powerful and versatile
    • Intuitive, easy to use loader
    • Lots of hacks including: BunnyHop, Radar, and Triggerbot
    • Enough versatility to accomodate everyone from complete noob to pro player

CONS
    • Random Crashes (sometimes my game will freeze in menu, othertimes my computer will randomly shut down in game. This did not happen before I got Aimjunkies)
    • FPS Drops
    • Locks up my computer when I put it to sleep; forces me to shut down
    • Injection process is SLOW!

Suggestions
    • Add some more aimbot customizations options to fit even MORE playstyles
    • Add a client-side gun skin mod
    • PLEASE make Chameleon change color on whether the enemy is visible or not (IE Green when enemy is behind a wall, Blue when enemy is visible), it will make people look more legit. I hate it whenever I think I'm shooting at someone but I'm actually shooting at a wall - spectators then know I have wallhack.

If anyone can help me fix my problems or have some more suggestions for the admin, just post. Thanks for reading.
    Last edited by mrgoldtech; 10-21-2015 at 07:33 PM.

We appreciate the review sir, in regards to the crashing what OS are you on? As well we do not intend to ever add a client side skin-mod.

Private
    - - - Updated - - -